Championship Qualifiers

The following riders and horse combinations have successfully completed their 3 qualifying rides for the Weald Trophy Championship finals ride at Devil's Dyke on Sunday September 24th September 2017. Please enter your Championship, Class 3, by following this link Ride Schedule and online entry form.

Your place in the Weald Championship  final is only confirmed once you have booked and paid for your entry. Ride entries are limited to 85 entries and open on July 28th. 

The Weald Championship Trophy and rosettes will be presented at the end of the ride, please allow enough time to attend the presentation. 

Qualified Combinations

Sarah Jane Casey               HM Bugatti

Sarah Mitchell                      Justine Lagden Lane

Leanne Lampard                  Summer

Kate Curry                            Orel

Selina Tilley                          Rebel

Emma Connors                    Bingo

Michelle Clark                       BMJ Picasso