Type of Ride
Class
Group
From
To
Year
Name Contains



(Note: To sort, click on a column heading)
DateRideGroup
Fri/Sat/Sun 26/27/28 July 2019 Wentwood in Summer (PENYCAEMAWR) (PENYCAEMAWR)
Major Ride FEI Ride
 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
De Cymru

Saturday 27 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019 The War of the Roses

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
North and East Yorkshire

Saturday 03 August 2019 Euston Park - 3b

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN 
Iceni

Sunday 04 August 2019 Hexham Ride

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
Northumberland and Tyneside

Sunday 04 August 2019 Phoenix

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
Wessex

Saturday 10 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019 Harwood Dale

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
North and East Yorkshire

Sunday 11 August 2019 Barbury Castle

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN 
Cotswold

Thursday 15 August 2019 - Monday 19 August 2019 F.E.I. Euston Park - 4 European Championships (inc national classes)
Major Ride FEI Ride
 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
Iceni

Sunday 25 August 2019 Cumbria Challenge ***Hosting the RiderCise Northern Championships***
Major Ride
 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
Cumbria

Saturday 31 August 2019 - 1 September 2019 Auriols

 ONLINE ENTRIES, OPEN. Late Entries Invited 
Lindum

NextLast